Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (2022)

Home / Colorado / Littleton

/Waffle House

3.5

$

American, Vegetarian Options

201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA

+13037381000

Menu

View menu of Waffle House >>

Photos

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (1)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (2)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (3)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (4)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (5)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (6)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (7)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (8)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (9)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (10)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (11)

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (12)

About Waffle House

Located in Littleton, Waffle House levels as 209 in Littleton. Waffle House is specialized for its American, Vegetarian Options and it’s famous for sausage egg & cheese hashbrown bowl, bacon egg & cheese hashbrown bowl, and sausage. Meanwhile, Waffle House also serves city ham, cheesesteak melt hashbrown bowl, and iced tea. The range per consumption is from $10.

With a rating of 3.5 on yelp, Waffle House provides various kinds of services. Food delivery is available, while You can order online and enjoy it at home. Online ordering is also supported. You can order your meals online before going to the restaurant. You can also enjoy your food afterward whether taking it out or eating in a restaurant.

Staff wears masks, Many Vegetarian Options, and Accepts Credit Cards are all provided in the restaurant. With all kinds of meticulous service and tasteful cuisines, don’t hesitate to experience a great meal with your friends and family at Waffle House!

Ranks of Waffle House

#209 of 392 restaurants in Littleton

#45 of 97 American restaurants in Littleton

#103 of 218 Vegetarian Options restaurants in Littleton

Ratings of Waffle House

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (13)

Yelp

3.5

Reviews for Waffle House

3.5 stars - Based on 78 ratings on Yelp

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (14)

Renaye V.

2022-05-16

We love sitting at the counter at Waffle House. You get great service, hot food done right. The servers are friendly and treat you like family, I love the southern feel.The food is what you would expect from a greasy spoon, all good things! Their waffles have a hint of cinnamon, so delish. Get the hash browns with grilled onions and cheese, you won't be disappointed.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (15)

Katie C.

2022-05-15

I walked in last night and they refused us. party of 4 and they also did it to another couple.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (16)

Bryan M.

2022-03-06

Not accepting Waffle House challenges. Immediately kicked off the property because they don't like to feed people waffles.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (17)

MalAndYen B.

2022-01-26

Staff here is always so friendly. This is me/my friend groups late night/morning after spot. Nothing like a chocolate chip waffle and double covered hash brown to help you recover from a wild night out or mourn a bad break up or to fuel up after going to Skate City. If you go to Waffle House expecting Shanahans you clearly don't understand what Waffle House is for or about.. it's to see plumbers cracks, your next door neighbor, high teenagers and the drunk people coming back from downtown denver. You're gonna get talked to like you're being served by your aunt and they're gonna feed you like your grandma. I'll go to this Waffle House in particular till the day I die.. been going here since I was 12, I'm now 28 - I'm it's biggest fan!

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (18)

Katie H.

2021-12-18

My first stop at this location. It's the only place serving food in the area in the wee hours but the service was great!

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (19)

Danny L.

2021-12-13

Great food, great fun. There is no other. Waffle House forever. The excitement that gets created for good fast food in a super friendly atmosphere is good stuff.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (20)

Stacie W.

2021-08-25

This was my first time going to a Waffle House. I know...I've been living under a rock. The food was ok. I mean nothing was bad, but all in all, the food didn't really stand out. It was typical diner food. What did stand out were the cooks. It was pretty busy, so we had to sit at the counter. I'm SO happy we did. Hubby and I like to cook, so watching the cooks is fascinating to me. I haven't seen too many places these days were the waitresses are calling out orders to the line. These cooks were just on the top of their game. They were cranking out orders quick while working in their little spaces. I don't know if this was the super star breakfast squad, but they sure looked like it. Next time I go, I'm definitely sitting at the counter again!

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (21)

Mark J.

2021-07-25

Came off a flight craving some good sloppy steak and eggs. Very nice greeting and on point service from Meka. I love sitting at the bar because I'm always impressed with how on point the cool is and how he can relay orders into quick turnarounds.However, the other older grumpier woman working there was on the cooks ass for no apparent reason. She was completely nasty to him, saying how "messed up he was, why did she even come in tonight, who pissed in his Cheerios," and then even scrambled to do his job for him. Extremely unprofessional and took all the childhood enjoyment out of the experience I was craving after a very nice trip. Not happy with this experience and I can't believe the cook did not just walk out then and there from the harassment he took from this woman. So so wrong!!!!! Waffle House I hope you do better.....

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (22)

Gene K.

2021-03-12

Best Waffle House I've ever been to, fast, very friendly service. Bacon was perfectly crispy, eggs were great, hash browns topped with onions and chili were excellent!!! Wife's pecan waffle was on point...Coffee refills kept coming. Really nice experience!!!!

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (23)

Bianca S.

2021-03-01

Always a great spot that's open 24/7. It was 11:30pm and we were craving some good food. Waffle house always delivers. I ordered hashbrowns with an egg and bacon & my husband had the egg sandwich. It is always so nice for the food to be served right off the grill--you have to wait a little for it to cool off because it's so fresh. The waitress was kind and kept checking up on us to make sure we had enough napkins and food. I personally love the pecan waffles. They're fresh and not soggy, as long as you eat it right away!

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (24)

Pete B.

2020-11-21

Love Waffle House. Predictably good food fast. Reliable selection and preparation. Priced right and delicious. Highly recommend.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (25)

Foodie P.

2020-10-14

First things first - the service is incredible!Second - this place is clean and spacious and they serve good WH fare. One of the best WH restaurants in the chain. Third - if you are a vegan (I am referring to you, Regina W.) don't diss them because they don't serve your idiotic, I want to eat meat and cheese but it has to be made from plants BS lifestyle that you must announce to EVERYONE. If you haven't heard, most humans on this planet don't give two rat buttholes about you or your choices of food (can you make rat buttholes out of thistle?) Go back to Cali and gnaw on the same crap your "happy cows" are chewing on. Sheesh. Fourth - if you don't like my reviews....I really don't care.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (26)

Eric B.

2020-09-06

Love this place!! The trend these days with breakfast places is extravagant dishes that rival dinner entree prices. The Waffle House gets your food to you quickly, they have nice, helpful staff, and of course they have really tasty dishes under $10. You can never go wrong with the All-Star Special!

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (27)

Michael O.

2020-06-14

Service was fantastic. Our waitress was incredibly sweet. The food was great-- the bacon in my opinion is the best bacon I've had even when compared to upscale breakfast dining. The waffles are great, whipped butter is nice, not fantastic but nice. Three stars because the restaurant smelled bad. I think it was something In respects to the cleanliness and lack of ventilation

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (28)

Tanya E.

2019-12-27

Spending Christmas morning at Waffle House has become a tradition for us. This year we were in Colorado for the holiday and this was by far the best Waffle House I have been to. The waiting area is very compact especially on their busiest day of the year. The hostess was amazing. Offering drinks to every single person walking in. We were seated very quickly considering the number of families waiting. Service was quick and friendly. My eggs were cooked perfectly. It is the Waffle House so the food is the greasy, bad for you deliciousness you would expect. The key to Waffle House is the teamwork and systems that they live by. It's like they were specially trained for Christmas morning and it showed.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (29)

Candace L.

2019-01-27

No wait, walked in and got a table. The waitress was nice and we got our food pretty quick. The bathrooms were also pretty clean. Nothing too special though about this place. It does seem to be in a good area.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (30)

Joee L.

2019-01-21

Pretty standard Waffle House. Our waitresses was very attentive and welcoming. The restaurant and bathroom were clean. Food was good. I ordered two eggs, sausage, and tea. I feel like our order came up less than five minutes later. The eggs and sausage were good. When we left around 10:30 there was a line waiting to be seated. The parking lot was spacious and this Waffle House had one of the best views for a $7 meal.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (31)

Regina W.

2018-11-01

I'm visiting Denver from Sacramento until Saturday night for a friend's birthday and she was craving some late night eats. Since it was after 11 p.m. on a Wednesday night her friend that we are staying with recommended that we go here. Luckily, I wasn't hungry because this place has absolutely nothing for people who eat plant based. I mean I guess you could try ordering hash browns, but the chance of them being fried on the same surfaces as animal products are extremely high. I actually had a pretty interesting one time experience here, but it's not something I'm trying to repeat. My two friends got the most greasy, unhealthy food that I've seen in a long time and I sat by and watched them eat it. Our waitress was extremely friendly and very entertaining to watch. I saw her individually flirt with multiple male customers and even the line cook. Everyone was seeming to flirt back too and when one customer says something about liking her/thinking she's cute, I overhear her saying that her husband is picking her up at 2 a.m. I felt like a fly on the wall of an establishment I would never visit on my own. Unless you want to die from heart disease under age 50, I wouldn't recommend eating here.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (32)

Myrna C.

2018-09-26

Came to the waffle house after a baseball game since it is open 24 hours. We ordered the pecan waffle. The server was extremely kind enough to put whipped cream on with my waffle. The waffle was a little dry for my taste. But the waitress was extremely courteous friendly and overwhelmingly nice. I would definitely come back to try something different just because of the service that we received.

Waffle House in 201 E County Line Rd, Littleton, Colorado, USA, Menus, Reviews and Photos (33)

Antanete F.

2018-08-28

The service as well as server is both prompt, and attentive. Delicious food for a $7 meal, surprisingly this location has been one that has never failed to let me down! I enjoy the food the most and the service just as much!I've eaten a chicken sandwich with hash for lunch I've eaten cheese melt sausage sandwich with hash Both have been delicious meals thus far!

FAQs About Waffle House

Does Waffle House offer delivery?

Yes, Waffle House offers delivery services.

Can I park my bike at Waffle House?

Yes, there is bike parking here.

Is Waffle House noisy?

No, Waffle House is with a moderate noise.

Does Waffle House offer private lot parking?

Yes, Waffle House offers private lot parking.

How much does it cost to eat at Waffle House?

The average price is from $10.

Top Articles

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Laurine Ryan

Last Updated: 10/01/2022

Views: 5834

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (77 voted)

Reviews: 84% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Laurine Ryan

Birthday: 1994-12-23

Address: Suite 751 871 Lissette Throughway, West Kittie, NH 41603

Phone: +2366831109631

Job: Sales Producer

Hobby: Creative writing, Motor sports, Do it yourself, Skateboarding, Coffee roasting, Calligraphy, Stand-up comedy

Introduction: My name is Laurine Ryan, I am a adorable, fair, graceful, spotless, gorgeous, homely, cooperative person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.